Our Board
7616
page-template-default,page,page-id-7616,page-child,parent-pageid-2,theme-elision,elision-core-1.0.9,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-4.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Title Image

Our Board

Everett Youth Soccer Club Board of Directors

EVERETT YOUTH SOCCER BOARD & TEAM

WE ARE UNITED AROUND SERVING OUR YOUTH
Everett Youth Soccer Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. We are locally owned by the community, specifically the children. As community members, we all want the best youth programs we can deliver for our youth. We are open and responsive to what our community requires. We strive to deliver the best youth soccer experience for your family.

Officers

Joshua Baker
President

president@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Kelsey Baker
Vice President

vicepresident@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Barb Lawrence
Secretary & Registrar

registrar@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

William Jirsa
Treasurer

treasurer@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Coordinators

Dave Needham
Director of Coaching

doc@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Josh Green
Technical Director

TechnicalDirector@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Porsche Thompson & Traci Harris
Micros Coordinators

micros@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Jessica Lane
Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com

Todd McNeal
Fields Coordinator

fields@EverettYouthSoccerClub.com