Our Board
7616
page-template-default,page,page-id-7616,page-child,parent-pageid-2,theme-elision,elision-core-1.0.9,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-4.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Title Image

Our Board

Everett Youth Soccer Club Board of Directors

EVERETT YOUTH SOCCER BOARD & TEAM

WE ARE UNITED AROUND SERVING OUR YOUTH
Everett Youth Soccer Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. We are locally owned by the community, specifically the children. As community members, we all want the best youth programs we can deliver for our youth. We are open and responsive to what our community requires. We strive to deliver the best youth soccer experience for your family.

Officers

Joshua Baker
President

president@EYSC.club

Kelsey Baker
Vice President

vicepresident@EYSC.club

Barb Lawrence
Secretary & Registrar

registrar@EYSC.club

William Jirsa
Treasurer

treasurer@EYSC.club

Coordinators

Dave Needham
Director of Coaching

doc@EYSC.club

Josh Green
Technical Director

TechnicalDirector@EYSC.club

Porsche Thompson
Micros Coordinators

micros@EYSC.club

Jessica Lane
Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@EYSC.club

Michelle Ilgenfritz
Future Opportunities Coordinator

Future@EYSC.club

Todd McNeal
Fields Coordinator

fields@EYSC.club

Andrea Gunder
Fundraising Coordinator

Fundraising@EYSC.club

Alex Swab
FC Equipment Coordinator

FCequipment@EYSC.club

Scholarship Inquiries

Scholarships@EYSC.club

General Inquiries

info@EYSC.club

Billing Inquiries

Accounts@EYSC.club